contact
264
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-264,bridge-core-2.1.2,translatepress-en_GB,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

How to reach us:

Curator and initiator
Cornelia Saalfrank

 

tinybe gGmbH
Blierweg 2
65201 Wiesbaden

c/o Haus 9 Studio
Lehrter Strasse 57
10557 Berlin

Tel. 0171 758 4881
c.saalfrank@tinybe.org
www.kunstagentur.de

 

Co-curator
Katrin Lewinsky
k.lewinsky@tinybe.org

 

Kuratorische- und Projektassistenz / curatorial assistant, project assistant
Celena Ohmer
c.ohmer@tinybe.org

 

Projektassistenz, PR und Kommunikation / project assistant, pr and communication
Josefine Rauch
j.rauch@tinybe.org

 

Projektmanagement, Finanzen und Organisation / project manager, finance and organisation
Wolfgang Wershoven
w.wershoven@tinybe.org

 

Kunstvermittlung / art mediation
Nicole Kreckel
n.kreckel@tinybe.org

 

Co-founder
Barbara Knoflach
b.knoflach@tinybe.org

 

Co-organizer
Prof. h.c. cn Martin Rendel
MRCM | Martin Rendel Cultural Management, Köln
m.rendel@tinybe.org

 

Architect
Philip Engelbrecht
p.engelbrecht@tinybe.org

 

Exklusiver Veranstaltungspartner / exclusive partner for events
Dr. Nader Maleki / MALEKI CORPORATE GROUP GmbH, Frankfurt am Main

 

Technische und Organisatorische Ausstellungskoordination / technical and organisational exhibition coordination
Michael Stein / Palast Promotion Veranstaltungs-Consulting GmbH, Wiesbaden

 

Advisory committee
Philip Engelbrecht, Architect, AIV (Berlin)
Peter Hoenisch, formerly: Sony- and RTL Head of Communication a.D., Berlin
Dr. Matthias Jaletzke, Attorney of Law, Frankfurt
Rainer Neumann, formerly: VV Schufa Holding AG
Ulrike Petzold, executive board, DAKU Dachverband der Kulturvereine in Deutschland, Berlin
Dr. Sven Sappelt, Initiative Beyond Bauhaus, GF CLB, Berlin

 

Art advisory committee
Prof. Dr. Wulf Herzogenrath, Curator
Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Mennekes, Curator
Ursula Müller, Berlinische Galerie, State Museum of Modern Art, Photography and Architecture, Curator and Head of Architecture
Corinna Wolfien, Books / Communication / Art

 

Sustainabilitycommittee 
Prof. Matthias Wagner K, Director Museum of Applied Arts, Frankfurt

 

Associates tinyBE gGmbH
Cornelia Saalfrank, Managing Director tinyBE GmbH
Barbara Knoflach, Co-founder
Brigitte Eisenmann, CEO Baumhaus GmbH, Wiesbaden
Philippe Jacq, Actor, Paris/Wiesbaden
Ulrike Petzold, executive board, DAKU Dachverband der Kulturvereine in Deutschland, Berlin

time to BE tiny