meet our partners

Museum Network


Dr. Ina Hartwig, Head of the Department of Culture of the City of Frankfurt am Main



Special Thanks are given to:
Peter Hoenisch, Jochem Hendricks, Jessica Beebone, Friedhelm Dorndorf, Lisa Kolloge, Claudia Scholtz, Kina Julie Deimel, Josefa Heck, Hans Romanov, Maxime Libiszewski, Corinna Mayershofer, Heike Roller, Valerie Ucke, Ute Kleineidam, Thomas Piechowski, Susanne Engelhard, Jessica Neugebauer, Anika Kindervater, Sophia Caglayan, Svitlana Voloshyn, Pauline Drichel, Sabine Majer, Kyra Leah Brühl, Paulina Piechowski, all volunteers, temporary staff, interns and everone who supported us during the construction.


Become a partner
Would you like to join our partner network and support the tinyBE project? Contact – we are happy to give you more information.


join the community • make a difference